Loading... Please wait...

News and Events

This is where we will post news and events.

 

IN THE NEWS:

DMCNY ARTICLE:

BEYOND FOCUS TV:  https://youtu.be/1SrLayQDiGE

 

CATCH US AT THE FOLLOWING EVENTS:

CHRISTMAS on BROADWAY.  Sunday, December 9, 2017. Harlem, NY.

HOLIDAY CRAFT SHOW.  Sunday, December 3, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM. Wayne, NJ.

CHRISTMAS FEST.  Saturday, December 2, 2017.  The Mist.  Harlem, NY.

THANKSGIVING CRAFT SHOW.  Sunday, November 26, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Paramus, NJ.

UPTOWN MARKET.  Saturday, November 25, 2017.  Harlem, NY.

YONKERS WINE & FOOD FESTIVAL.  Sunday, November 12, 2017.  Yonkers, NY

BLACK EXPO.  Saturday, November 4, 2017.  Harlem, NY.

COURT STREET FESTIVAL.  Sunday, October 29, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Brooklyn, NY.

DST, FALL ANNUAL FALL FUSION DINNER DANCE.  Sunday, October 28, 2017.  5-11 PM. New City, NY.

COLLEGE POINT FESTIVAL.  Sunday, October 22, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Queens, NY.

NYACK FESTIVAL.  Sunday, October 8, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Nyack, NY.

NETWORKING & POP UP SHOP MIXER.  Saturday, October 7, 2017.  5-10 PM.  Brooklyn Colony, Brooklyn, NY.

THINK PINK SIP AND SHOP.  Saturday, October 7, 2017.  12-4 PM.  Queens, NY.

SMALL BUSINESS BOOTCAMP FOR WOMEN.  Saturday, October 7, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  New Rochelle, NY.

NEW CITY FESTIVAL.  Sunday, October 1, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  New City, NY.

CIRCLE OF SISTERS.  Saturday, September 20, 2017. 10 AM-10 PM.  Booth 812, Javitz Center, New York, NY.

ATLANTIC ANTIC. Sunday, September 24, 2017.  10 AM-6 PM.  Brooklyn, NY.

FLATBUSH FROLIC.  Sunday, September 17, 2017.  10 AM-6 PM.  Brooklyn, NY.

YONKERS RIVERFEST.  Saturday, September, 16, 2017.  10 AM-6 PM.  Yonkers, NY.

ATLANTIC CITY FASHION WEEK.  Thursday and Friday, September, 14-17, 2017.  7-11 PM.  Atlantic City, NJ.

NYACK STREET FESTIVAL.  Sunday, September 10, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Nyack, NY.

MT. HOREB CHURCH BAZAAR.  Saturday, September 9, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Queens, NY.

TYED UP SIP AND SHOP.  Saturday, August, 26, 2017.  11 AM-3 PM.  727 Create.  Brooklyn, NY.

ENFASHUATED SIP AND SHOP.  Sunday, August, 20, 2017.  1-8 PM.  Queens, NY.

ART IN THE PARK.  Saturday and Sunday, August 5-6, 2017.  10 AM-6 PM.  Rochester, NY.

SPENCERPORT CANAL DAYS.  Saturday and Sunday, July 29-30, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Rochester, NY.

SISTERS IN POWER.  Saturday, July 22, 2017.  12-5 PM. New York, NY.

CURLPALOOZA BLOCK PARTY & FESTIVAL.  Saturday, July 15, 2017.  12-5 PM.  Rahway, NJ.

CORN HILL ARTS FESTIVAL.  Saturday and Sunday, July 8-9, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Rochester, NY.

Church Bazaar.  Saturday, June 24, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM. Brooklyn, NY.

Havestraw Juneteenth Event.  Saturday, June 17, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Havestraw, NY.

SIP n SHOP at Nelema Eyebrow and Spa.  Saturday, June 17, 2017.  5-9 PM.  Queens, NY.

NEW CITY FESTIVAL.  Sunday, June 11, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  New City, NY.

PHENOMENAL WOMEN EXPO & LUNCHEON.  Saturday, June 10, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Staten Island, NY.

NANUET FESTIVAL.  Sunday, June 4, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Nanuet, NY.

MULTICULTURAL FESTIVAL.  Saturday, June 3, 2017.  11 AM-7 PM.  Harlem, NY.

KAYCREATIONS POPUP SHOP.  Friday, May 26, 2017.  6-11 PM.  Diana's Event Space.  Brooklyn, NY.

Talk Walk Event.  Wednesday, May 17, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Poughkeepsie, NY.

LILAC FESTIVAL.  Saturday and Sunday, May 13-28, 2017, 10 AM-6 PM.  Rochester, NY.

BUSHWICK VENDORS MARKET.  Sunday, May 7, 2017.  The Silent Barn, Brooklyn, NY.

SPRING FAIR FUNDRAISER.  Saturday, May 6, 2017.  11 AM-6 PM.  Bishop McGannMercy High School, Riverhead, NY

SUFFERN FESTIVAL.  Sunday, April 23, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Suffern, NY.

AUTISM AWARENESS EVENT.  Saturday, April 22, 2017.  10 AM-3 PM.  Bat Haus, Brooklyn, NY

NYACK STREET FESTIVAL.  Sunday, April 9, 2017.  10 AM-5 PM.  Main Street, Nyack, NY

FIRE HOUSE LADIES POP UP SHOP.  Saturday, April 8, 2017.  11 AM-5 PM.  95 South, Brooklyn, NY

SO SEXY MAGAZINE & BILLIONAIRE BEAUTY BOSSES EVENT. Thursday, March 30, 2017. 6-10 PM.  Amarachi Restaurant, Brooklyn, NY.

Bailey's cafe poetry slam.  Monday, March 27, 2017.  8-11 PM.  Brooklyn, NY.

LET'S BUY BLACK EXPO-HAA SCHOLARSHIP FUNDRAISER. Saturday, March 25, 2017.  Brooklyn, NY.

WOMEN'S DAY EVENT.  Saturday, March 11, 2017.  11 AM-3 PM.  Brooklyn, NY.

Vain NYC, Mind Body & Soul Series PART FOUR-REFINEMENT: Ladies Spa Day by Vain NYC, INCFeb. Sunday, February 19, 2017.  12-6 PM.  Queens, NY.

Holiday Shopping Expo, Brooklyn, NY. Sunday, December 11, 2016, 12-5 PM.

CIRCLE OF SISTERS.  Saturday and Sunday, October 15-16, 2016, 10 AM-7 PM.  BOOTH 412. JAVITZ CENTER, New York, NY.

NYACK STREET FESTIVAL.  Sunday, October 9, 2016.  10 AM-5PM.  Nyack, NY.

NEW CITY FESTIVAL.  Sunday, October 2, 2016.  10 AM-5PM.  New City, NY.

NYACK FESTIVAL.  Sunday, September 11, 2016.  10 AM-5PM.  Nyack, NY.

HARLEM WEEK.  Saturday and Sunday, August 20-21, 2016.  11 AM-6 PM.  Harlem, NY.

PARK AVENUE FESTIVAL.  Saturday and Sunday, August 6-7, 2016.  10 AM-6 PM.  Rochester, NY.

CORN HILL FESTIVAL.  Saturday and Sunday, July 9-10, 2016.  10 AM-6 PM.  Rochester, NY.

LILAC FESTIVAL.  Saturday and Sunday, May 7-22, 2016.  10 AM-6 PM.  Rochester, NY.

NYACK FESTIVAL.  Sunday,  April 10, 2016. 10 AM-5 PM.  Nyack, NY.